Find a Tender Service

Cleaning Services at Ravensbourne University London

Ravensbourne University London

Awarded
services
Framework agreement

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Ravensbourne University London, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Ravensbourne University London
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
5 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
27 August 2026 - 26 August 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 26 August 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: 2 x 12 month extensions
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
  • 90910000 Cleaning services

What happened

Ravensbourne University London awarded this contract to CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED worth £1,600,000 on 12 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 26 Aug 2029.

Description

Ravensbourne is undertaking a further competition for cleaning services under Lot 2 of the LUPC framework agreement. Services to be provided under the Contract include general cleaning to the external and internal areas of the building, window cleaning & periodic specialised cleaning to be taken up by Ravensbourne as and when required.

Cleaning services at Ravensbourne are being provided currently by Churchill under the 2020 LUPC framework agreement. There are 18 of their employees employed onsite under this contract. The spend on this contract in the last financial year was £567k.

Ravensbourne wishes to establish a constructive, open working relationship with the appointed Contractor, to enable both Parties to meet their respective obligations as efficiently and effectively as possible and to work together to proactively seek to make continual improvements to the service, quality and costs (but not margins) throughout the Contract Period.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED
Companies House: 03762020
Award value
£1,600,000
Award date
12 July 2026

Contact

Address
6 Penrose Way, London, SE10 0EW

Identifiers

Buyer reference
EP229
Notice ID
074152-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06dc4c

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06dc4c • Added 5 August 2026