Find a Tender Service

Award of School Cleaning Services Contract for La Retraite RC Girls' School

La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Clapham Park, LONDON
Delivery: UKI3, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 September 2026 - 31 August 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 August 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Possible extension on a +1 year, +1 year basis.
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 90919300 School cleaning services

What happened

La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School awarded this contract to SUPPORT SERVICE LEADERS LIMITED worth £1,530,000 on 16 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 31 Aug 2029.

Description

La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls' School is a Catholic secondary school and sixth form located in the Clapham Park area of the London Borough of Lambeth.

The School's current cleaning contract is outsourced to one supplier and is coming to the end of the present contract term. The new contract will start on 1st September 2026 and will be awarded as a three-year contract, with the option to extend for two years (on a +1year, +1year basis).

The School requires a cleaning services provider to manage and provide flexible and best value cleaning services throughout the School's site, with a proactive approach to service development and innovation to maintain the high standards required over the length of the contract.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
SUPPORT SERVICE LEADERS LIMITED
Companies House: 10902033
Award value
£1,530,000
Award date
16 July 2026

Contact

Address
1-4 Atkins Road, Clapham Park, LONDON, SW12 0AB

Identifiers

Notice ID
067314-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-065f97
PPON
PJJX-6627-DRJG

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-065f97 • Added 16 July 2026