Back to search

Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited

21 contracts won£782,596,126 total value

Every public sector contract Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited has won, with the buyer, value and end date for each. When these contracts approach their end date they usually return to the market. Business predicts when, follows Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live.

Where they win

The sectors, tender types and buyers where Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited wins most often.

See every live council tenders and find your next contract before they do.

See all NHS buyers and UK contract awards.

Sectors

Healthcare & Medical21
Social Care & Community2
Research & Consultancy1

Top Buyers

NHS England
3 contracts
£27,278,116
North Of England Commissioning Support
3 contracts
£90,103,021
NHS England - North East and Yorkshire Health and Justice Team
2 contracts
£263,612,668
NHS England North West
2 contracts
Staffordshire County Council
2 contracts
£2,232,000
NHS England - North East and Yorkshire
2 contracts
City of Doncaster Council
1 contract
£519,279
Wakefield Council
1 contract

Awards(21)

Sort:

Social Care Provision in Prisons

City of Doncaster Council
Doncaster
£519,279
Awarded 25 Aug 2026
Ends 31 Mar 2031

HMP Brixton Healthcare Services - Direct Award C

NHS England
Leeds
£9,807,920
Awarded 13 Aug 2026

Integrated healthcare services at HMP Highpoint, Hollelsey Bay, and Warren Hill

NHS England
Leeds
£6,751,458
Awarded 9 Feb 2026

NHSE942 - Primary Care and Mental Health Services for South Yorkshire Adult Male Prisons

NHS England - North East and Yorkshire Health and Justice Team
Leeds
£141,315,164
Awarded 21 Jan 2026
Ends 21 Jan 2031

NHSE1068 - Primary Care and Mental Health Services for West Yorkshire Adult Male Prisons

NHS England - North East and Yorkshire Health and Justice Team
Leeds, West Yorkshire
£122,297,504
Awarded 13 Dec 2025
Ends 16 Dec 2031

Provision of care and support services at HMP Wakefield or HMP New Hall

Wakefield Council
WAKEFIELD
Not specified
Awarded 3 Apr 2025
Ends 31 Mar 2031

Care and Support Prisons

Staffordshire County Council
West Midlands
£1,116,000
Awarded 13 Jan 2025
Ends 31 Mar 2029

Health & Social Care Services (incl. substance misuse) and Mental Health Services for HMP Garth and HMP Wymott

NHS England North West
Liverpool
Not specified
Awarded 26 Sept 2024
Ends 10 Jun 2030

AG21016 - NHS England - Integrated Healthcare Services for HMP Leicester, HMP Gartree, HMP Stocken, HMP Sudbury and HMP Foston Hall

NHS Commissioning Board - NHS England
Nottinghamshire
Not specified
Awarded 29 Feb 2024

AG21016 - NHS England - Integrated Healthcare Services for HMP Leicester, HMP Gartree, HMP Stocken, HMP Sudbury and HMP Foston Hall

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
East Midlands
£96,012,372
Awarded 29 Feb 2024
Ends 30 Sept 2032

NHSE453 Mental Health Services within His Majesty's Prisons North West

North Of England Commissioning Support
North West
£24,937,011
Awarded 31 Oct 2023
Ends 31 Mar 2033

North West Prisons Services Request for information (RFI)

NHS England North West
Liverpool
Not specified
Awarded 31 Oct 2023
Ends 17 Jul 2029

NHSE834 - Derwentside Immigration and Removal Centre (IRC) Primary Care Services and Dental Services

North Of England Commissioning Support
North East
£9,936,290
Awarded 15 Sept 2023
Ends 31 Mar 2030

NHSE834 - Derwentside Immigration and Removal Centre (IRC) Primary Care Services and Dental Services

NHS England - North East and Yorkshire
Darlington, Co. Durham
Not specified
Awarded 14 Sept 2023

Prison Healthcare Services

N E L Commissioning Support Unit
London
£302,838,669
Awarded 27 Jan 2023
Ends 30 Apr 2030

Prison Healthcare Services

NHS England
Leeds
£10,718,738
Awarded 27 Jan 2023
Ends 9 Mar 2027

NHSE808 Health and Social Care in Her Majesty's Prisons

NHS England and NHS Improvement North West
Preston
Not specified
Awarded 21 Sept 2022

IA2081 Personalised Care and Support in Prisons (and Approved Premises)

Staffordshire County Council
UK
£1,116,000
Awarded 14 Dec 2020

Know when Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited's contracts come up for renewal

Business predicts when each of these contracts is due to be re-tendered, follows Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live, so you can bid before the incumbent locks it in again.

Page 1 of 2

Why track Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited?

Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited is an active supplier to UK public sector buyers. Their contract history is one of the clearest guides to where the work is: which authorities they serve, what those contracts are worth, and, most usefully, when each contract is due to end. A contract nearing its end date is an opportunity, because the buyer will usually run the work again.

How renewal tracking works

We aggregate Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited's award notices from 600+ UK and Irish sources and read the end date on each contract. From those dates, Business predicts when each contract is likely to be re-tendered and, if you follow the supplier, alerts you the moment a matching tender goes live. That head start lets you speak to the buyer and prepare a bid before the incumbent is confirmed again.

What you can do here

  • Review the full history. Every contract Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited has won, with the buyer, value and dates for each.
  • Spot upcoming renewals. Contracts approaching their end date are the ones most likely to reopen.
  • Track and get alerted. Follow Practice Plus Group Health and Rehabilitation Services Limited and be notified when their contracts come up again (Business).
  • Benchmark and target. See which buyers rely on them and at what value, then focus where you can win.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this data come from?

Official UK and Irish contract award notices, aggregated from 600+ sources and updated daily.

Is the contract history free?

Yes. The full award history, values and buyers are free to browse. Predicted renewal dates, following a supplier and renewal alerts are part of our Business plans.

How do you predict renewals?

From the end dates and durations recorded on awarded contracts. A contract at or near its end date is a strong candidate to return to the market.