Buyer portal
Sale/Pressure Washers
Sellafield Limited
Live
Confirmed tender
Published on the buyer's own procurement portal
Key details
Contracting authority
Sellafield Limited
central gov
Region
England
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 September 2026
Procurement
Contract period
16 September 2026 - 1 October 2026
1 months
CPV classifications
- 79800000 Printing and related services
Get alerts when Sellafield Limited publishes again
Sign up free to get an email the next time Sellafield Limited advertises a contract.
What happened
The contract runs until 1 Oct 2026.
Description
[Cleaning and janitorial supplies] Sale/Pressure Washers
External ID: atamis-nda-C32699 • Added 18 September 2026