Find a Tender Service

NHS South Yorkshire ICB Pharmacy LCS Contract 2025-26 - Anston Healthcare Ltd

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
20 November 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85149000 Pharmacy services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Anston Healthcare Ltd worth £1 on 12 Nov 2025.

Description

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Rotherham population

Full description

These contracts are awarded to an existing group of providers. Although we would not restrict the number of providers who deliver these LCS services provided they meet the contract and specification criteria, the primary reason that these services can only be delivered by this group of providers (pharmacy) is because they are required to hold a contract via the Community Pharmacy Contractual Framework (CPCF) and deliver the LCS alongside these services; the LCS is designed to enhance the (CPCF) contract and not stand alone, therefore, interdependency between the two services is paramount. For this reason not every Pharmacy delivers every LCS.

This contract has been awarded following the direct award process B.

The lifetime value for this contract is unknown as it is based on patient activity.

The contract will run from 01/04/2025 to 31/03/2026

This is an existing service with an existing provider. Additional information: The contract value is unknown. The provider is paid in line with the relevant unit prices for the activity delivered in accordance with the nationally mandated NHS Payment Scheme

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Anston Healthcare Ltd
Award value
£1
Award date
12 November 2025

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Name
Email
Email address
Phone
Phone number

Sign up free to unlock the procurement contact for this tender.

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C402954
Notice ID
075536-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05e51f

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05e51f • Added 6 August 2026