Find a Tender Service

Electric Vehicle Infrastructure and Associated Services Y23049

Kent County Council (T/A Procurement Services)

Awarded
works
Framework agreement
4 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Kent County Council (T/A Procurement Services), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
West Malling
Delivery: United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 December 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45310000 Electrical installation work
  • 50000000 Repair and maintenance services
  • 50100000 Repair, maintenance and associated services of vehicles and related equipment
  • 30163000 Charge cards
  • 50324100 System maintenance services
  • 72400000 Internet services
  • 98351100 Car park services
  • 79342300 Customer services
  • 71530000 Construction consultancy services
  • 72100000 Hardware consultancy services
  • 72110000 Hardware selection consultancy services
  • 72224000 Project management consultancy services
  • 79314000 Feasibility study
  • 79311000 Survey services
  • 79000000 Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
  • 71600000 Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services
  • 71240000 Architectural, engineering and planning services
  • 71242000 Project and design preparation, estimation of costs
  • 71241000 Feasibility study, advisory service, analysis
  • 51100000 Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment
  • 38322000 Pantographs
  • 31158100 Battery chargers
  • 45223300 Parking lot construction work

What happened

Kent County Council (T/A Procurement Services) awarded this contract to Amey Highways Limited | Liberty Charge t/a Believe | Wenea Services UK Limited | Blink Charging UK Limited | Connected Kerb Ltd | Char.gy Limited | Gilbarco Veeder-Root Ltd | Trojan Energy | Zest Eco Limited | Ubitricity Distributed Energy Systems UK Ltd | Qwello Uk Ltd | SWARCO Smart Charging Ltd t/a Evolt Charging | UK Power Networks (Commercial) Ltd | Mer Charging Ltd | VEV Services Limited | Heatforce | SEE Services Ltd | Urban Fox Networks (UK) Limited | Liberty Charge t/a Believ | UK Power networks UK Limited | Hanger 19 Ltd | AECOM Limited | SYSTRA Limited | KMPG LLP | Urban Foresight Limited | M and M Contractors | Gilbarco Veeder -Root Ltd | UK Power Networks (Commercial) Limited | SBRS GmbH on 27 Nov 2025.

Description

This Framework Agreement will facilitate the procurement of a full range of Electric Vehicle Infrastructure and Associated Solutions, including auditing of existing equipment, providing expert advice and solutions as well as supply and installation, for public sector Customers.

Full description

This LOT is for the supply of electric vehicle charge points and is to provide a turnkey solution in line with Customers specification, to include but not limited to:

•Accessible vehicle charge point hardware

•Back-office solutions

•Electric vehicle charge point hardware

•Electric vehicle charge point leasing

•Feasibility study

•Funding application assistance

•Installation and deployment

•Service and management

Associated solutions may also include, solar equipment, panels and Services, battery storage, signage, bay markings, cabling and car park canopies. This is not an all-inclusive list and depends on individual Customer requirements.

Awarded suppliers (31)

Suppliers
  • Amey Highways Limited
  • Liberty Charge t/a Believe
  • Wenea Services UK Limited
  • Blink Charging UK Limited
  • Connected Kerb Ltd
  • Char.gy Limited
  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root Ltd
  • Trojan Energy
  • Zest Eco Limited
  • Ubitricity Distributed Energy Systems UK Ltd
  • Qwello Uk Ltd
  • SWARCO Smart Charging Ltd t/a Evolt Charging
  • UK Power Networks (Commercial) Ltd
  • Mer Charging Ltd
  • VEV Services Limited
  • Heatforce
  • SEE Services Ltd
  • Urban Fox Networks (UK) Limited
  • Gilbarco Veeder-Root LTD
  • Liberty Charge t/a Believ
  • UK Power networks UK Limited
  • Urban Fox Networks (UK) limited
  • Hanger 19 Ltd
  • AECOM Limited
  • SYSTRA Limited
  • KMPG LLP
  • Urban Foresight Limited
  • M and M Contractors
  • Gilbarco Veeder -Root Ltd
  • UK Power Networks (Commercial) Limited
  • SBRS GmbH
Award date
27 November 2025

Contact

Address
1 Abbey Wood Road, Hoo, West Malling, ME19 4YT
Contact name
Alison Ponter

Identifiers

Buyer reference
Y23049
Notice ID
082515-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-02a08a

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-02a08a • Added 6 August 2026