Find a Tender Service

Telecoms Network and Infrastructure Framework

Procurement for Housing

Awarded
services
Dynamic Purchasing System
Framework agreement
5 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Procurement for Housing, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Procurement for Housing
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Birchwood, Warrington
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
4 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
23 February 2026 - 22 February 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 03000000 Agricultural, farming, fishing, forestry and related products
  • 30000000 Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages
  • 31000000 Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
  • 32000000 Radio, television, communication, telecommunication and related equipment
  • 45000000 Construction work
  • 48000000 Software package and information systems
  • 50000000 Repair and maintenance services
  • 51000000 Installation services (except software)
  • 64000000 Postal and telecommunications services
  • 71000000 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
  • 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
  • 73000000 Research and development services and related consultancy services
  • 73400000 Research and Development services on security and defence materials
  • 75000000 Administration, defence and social security services
  • 80000000 Education and training services
  • 98000000 Other community, social and personal services

What happened

Procurement for Housing awarded this contract to Social Telecoms CIC | Southern Communications Corporate Solutions | Britannic Technologies | Daisy Communications Limited | CloudClevr Ltd | MLL Telecom Ltd | Central Networks and Technologies Ltd | HybrIT Services Ltd | Exchange Communications Installations Limited | Incline-IT Limited | KESTRONICS Limited | Abzorb Group Ltd | Avoira Ltd | Database for Business Ltd worth £10,000,000 on 30 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 22 Feb 2029.

Description

Established in 2004, Procurement for Housing (PfH) is a national procurement consortium dedicated to the social housing sector and supported by the National Housing Federation (NHF), Chartered Institute of Housing (CIH) and HouseMark.

Collectively our Members manage more than 90% of UK’ social housing stock, with PfH helping them to achieve efficiency savings using a wide range of

services including framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems, spend analyses, strategy reviews, consolidated billing and comprehensive reporting. PfH is a contracting authority under section 2 of the Procurement Act 2023 and a centralised procurement authority under section 1(4) of that Act.

Please refer to www.pfh.co.uk for additional information.

PfH is administered by Inprova Limited and is headquartered in the North West of England with over 20 years of expertise and experience offering a complete procurement solutions package across outsourcing, technology and consultancy. By integrating procurement services and technology, Inprova operates as a delivery partner, supporting business performance improvement for the public sector.

PfH is establishing a Framework Agreement for Telecommunications and Associated Services. The framework will provide services and associated products relating to networking and security including cloud-based solutions, voice solutions, unified communications, mobile communications and total communications, in addition to providing solution to support digital inclusion and solutions utilising the Internet of Things technologies. The Framework will be divided into lots which will be set out in the Tender Notice.

Awarded suppliers (14)

Suppliers
  • Social Telecoms CIC
  • Southern Communications Corporate Solutions
  • Britannic Technologies
  • Daisy Communications Limited
  • CloudClevr Ltd
  • MLL Telecom Ltd
  • Central Networks and Technologies Ltd
  • HybrIT Services Ltd
  • Exchange Communications Installations Limited
  • Incline-IT Limited
  • KESTRONICS Limited
  • Abzorb Group Ltd
  • Avoira Ltd
  • Database for Business Ltd
GB-PPON: PGPQ-5494-BYXY
Award value
£10,000,000
Award date
30 January 2026
Bidders
21 bidders

Contact

Address
2 Olympic Way, Birchwood, Warrington, WA2 0YL
Contact name
Stephanie Johnston

Identifiers

Buyer reference
SK0925ITF
Notice ID
009769-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-051536

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-051536 • Added 6 August 2026