Find a Tender Service

SECAmb-Vehicle Accident Repair ITT

South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust
Public authority - central government
Region
Crawley
Delivery: South East England, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
3 March 2026 - 2 March 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 50100000 Repair, maintenance and associated services of vehicles and related equipment

What happened

South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to B P Rolls Limited | CG Bodyshop Ltd | Colas Limited | Deepcut Garage Ltd | FASTECH SERVICES LIMITED | LONDON HIRE LIMITED | R AND J MOTORS LTD on 11 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 2 Mar 2028.

Description

South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust (SECAmb) is appointing Suppliers to provide bodywork & associated recovery and repair services for damaged vehicles leased to the Authority, the property of, or in the custody or control of the Authority. The repair service shall include all inspection, repairs, adjustment, restoration and re-placement of assemblies and components used to construct a complete vehicle.

It covers the Kent, Surrey and Sussex Regions.

The contract period will be for an initial 2 year period with 2 options to extend for 1 year (4 years total)

SECAmb is intending to appoint multiple providers to cover the geographic regions.

The contract value of £4,320,000 Inc VAT the maximum estimated combined value over the full four year period.

Awarded suppliers (7)

Suppliers
  • B P Rolls Limited
  • CG Bodyshop Ltd
  • Colas Limited
  • Deepcut Garage Ltd
  • FASTECH SERVICES LIMITED
  • LONDON HIRE LIMITED
  • R AND J MOTORS LTD
Companies House: 02282824
Award date
11 February 2026

Contact

Address
Nexus House, Gatwick Road, Crawley, RH10 9BG
Contact name
Procurement department

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C397398
Notice ID
012683-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05cebd

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05cebd • Added 6 August 2026