Find a Tender Service

COV - GBESP Moseley Primary PV, Battery & EVC

Coventry City Council

Awarded
goods
SME-friendly

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Coventry City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Coventry City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Coventry
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 March 2026 - 30 April 2026
1 month
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
  • 09332000 Solar installation

What happened

Coventry City Council awarded this contract to EENERGY SERVICES UK LIMITED worth £179,000 on 16 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 30 Apr 2026.

Description

Installation of energy efficiency and renewable energy measures such as Solar PV, Battery Storage, LED Lighting and EV Charging as part of the Great British Energy Solar Partnership (GBESP) programme administered by LocatED to Moseley Primary School.

The Contract will be awarded in alignment with Section 41 of the Procurement Act 2023 on Technical Grounds.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
EENERGY SERVICES UK LIMITED
Companies House: 11217759
Award value
£179,000
Award date
16 February 2026

Contact

Address
Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Identifiers

Buyer reference
COV - 25312
Notice ID
013955-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-065530

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-065530 • Added 6 August 2026