Find a Tender Service
The Supply of Fabrication and Engineering Services
The Felixstowe Dock And Railway Company
Awarded
services
This contract was awarded to SUFFOLK WELDING & FABRICATION LTD. It runs until 1 June 2029. Contracts like this usually come back out to tender before they end.
Live now: tenders like this
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Works at Dublin PortDublin Port Company€250,000,000 · Closes 16 November 2026
- 26/034 - A Qualification System for the provision of Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Operation and Maintenance Services for the Strategic Gas Emergency ReserveGas Networks IrelandCloses 24 July 2036
- Achilles Qualification System Notice - Supply-Line Qualification System for Services incl. Engineering Services October 2024Achilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer)
- Civil Engineering Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Scotland - projects up to 5 million GBPScottish Government£180,000,000 · Closes 4 October 2030
- Achilles Qualification System Notice - Supply-Line Qualification System for Services incl. Engineering ServicesAchilles Procurement Services Ltd (Buyer)
Get tenders like this by email
New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.
Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.
Key details
Contracting authority
The Felixstowe Dock And Railway Company
Private utility
Region
Felixstowe
Delivery: UKH14, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 April 2026
Procurement
Contract period
2 June 2026 - 1 June 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
- 50000000 Repair and maintenance services
What happened
The Felixstowe Dock And Railway Company awarded this contract to SUFFOLK WELDING & FABRICATION LTD worth £834,543 on 17 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 1 Jun 2029.
Description
The Supply of Fabrication and Engineering Services at the Port of Felixstowe.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
SUFFOLK WELDING & FABRICATION LTD
Companies House: 13084198Award value
£834,543
Award date
17 April 2026
Contact
Address
Tomline House, Felixstowe, IP11 3SY
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
TC01423
Notice ID
035000-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05d598
Companies House
PPON
PRVX-4252-DPQD
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05d598 • Added 6 August 2026