Find a Tender Service

NPCC National Cybercrime Training Programme

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
City of London
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 July 2026 - 30 June 2027
11 months
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80500000 Training services

What happened

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London awarded this contract to Firebrand Training Limited worth £500,000 on 2 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 30 Jun 2027.

Description

The NPCC Cybercrime Team has developed a number of courses with a private contractor, where the NPCC Cybercrime Team owns the intellectual property rights of those course. The NPCC Cybercrime Team would like to continue with the consistency of providing training across the network to ensure a base level of understanding and knowledge across the Team Cyber UK network.

The courses were designed to provide technical knowledge to police officers and staff in order for them to use the technical knowledge within their existing roles.

The NPCC Cybercrime Programme would also like these courses, where possible, to reflect learning objectives that would support staff to obtain industry standard qualifications. The NPCC Cybercrime Programme would like the provider to provide support and credits, where possible, to delegates who wish to obtain the industry standard qualification that the specialist training courses are aligned with.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Firebrand Training Limited
Companies House: 04097204
Award value
£500,000
Award date
2 June 2026

Contact

Address
PO Box 270, City of London, EC2P 2EJ
Contact name
Ronnie Adams

Identifiers

Notice ID
051951-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05dbd3

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05dbd3 • Added 2 June 2026