Find a Tender Service

Janitorial and Cleaning Supplies

Inspire Education Group

Awarded
goods

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Inspire Education Group, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Inspire Education Group
Public undertaking
Region
Peterborough
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
24 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
6 August 2026 - 5 August 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 5 August 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Option to extend +1 year and an additional +1 year
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 90919000 Office, school and office equipment cleaning services
  • 90919200 Office cleaning services
  • 90919300 School cleaning services
  • 33761000 Toilet paper
  • 39831600 Toilet cleaners
  • 33760000 Toilet paper, handkerchiefs, hand towels and serviettes
  • 33763000 Paper hand towels
  • 39830000 Cleaning products

What happened

Inspire Education Group awarded this contract to Banner Group limited worth £145,000 on 24 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 5 Aug 2029.

Description

Inspire Education Group are currently out to tender for the provision of Janitorial and Cleaning Supplies.

Suppliers that would like to take part in this tender process are invited to "Express Interest" upon which they will be given access to the full tender documentation delivery through this e-tendering system. When the tender documents have been made available involved suppliers will receive notification via email and the tender documents can be accessed from the "My Tenders" area of this website and selecting the "View Details" button of this project. Please allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted.

Any questions relating to this tender should be made via correspondence on the website and can be addressed to the main contact as shown in the details above.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Banner Group limited
Companies House: 05510758
Award value
£145,000
Award date
24 July 2026

Contact

Address
Park Crescent, Peterborough, PE1 4DZ

Identifiers

Buyer reference
PRO2526-06
Notice ID
070234-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0694a8

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0694a8 • Added 8 May 2026