Back to search

L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99)

3 contracts won£1,387,872 total value

Every public sector contract L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) has won, with the buyer, value and end date for each. When these contracts approach their end date they usually return to the market. Business predicts when, follows L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live.

Where they win

The sectors, tender types and buyers where L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) wins most often.

See every live NHS tenders and find your next contract before they do.

See all UK contract awards.

Sectors

Healthcare & Medical3

Top Buyers

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
2 contracts
South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
1 contract
£1,387,872

Awards(3)

Sort:

Provision of Pharmaceutical Products

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Wakefield
£1,387,872
Awarded 1 Oct 2026

NHS South Yorkshire ICB Barnsley - L. Rowland & Co Ltd Pharmacy Contract 2026/27

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
Sheffield
Not specified
Awarded 6 May 2026

NHS SY ICB - L Rowland (Retail) Ltd. - Pharmacy Contract 2024/25. C304809

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
Sheffield
Not specified
Awarded 1 Apr 2024

Know when L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99)'s contracts come up for renewal

Business predicts when each of these contracts is due to be re-tendered, follows L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) for you, and alerts you the moment a renewal goes live, so you can bid before the incumbent locks it in again.

Why track L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99)?

L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) is an active supplier to UK public sector buyers. Their contract history is one of the clearest guides to where the work is: which authorities they serve, what those contracts are worth, and, most usefully, when each contract is due to end. A contract nearing its end date is an opportunity, because the buyer will usually run the work again.

How renewal tracking works

We aggregate L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99)'s award notices from 600+ UK and Irish sources and read the end date on each contract. From those dates, Business predicts when each contract is likely to be re-tendered and, if you follow the supplier, alerts you the moment a matching tender goes live. That head start lets you speak to the buyer and prepare a bid before the incumbent is confirmed again.

What you can do here

  • Review the full history. Every contract L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) has won, with the buyer, value and dates for each.
  • Spot upcoming renewals. Contracts approaching their end date are the ones most likely to reopen.
  • Track and get alerted. Follow L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) and be notified when their contracts come up again (Business).
  • Benchmark and target. See which buyers rely on them and at what value, then focus where you can win.

Frequently asked questions

Where does this data come from?

Official UK and Irish contract award notices, aggregated from 600+ sources and updated daily.

Is the contract history free?

Yes. The full award history, values and buyers are free to browse. Predicted renewal dates, following a supplier and renewal alerts are part of our Business plans.

How do you predict renewals?

From the end dates and durations recorded on awarded contracts. A contract at or near its end date is a strong candidate to return to the market.