Find a Tender Service

NHS SY ICB - L Rowland (Retail) Ltd. - Pharmacy Contract 2024/25. C304809

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 September 2024

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85149000 Pharmacy services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99) on 1 Apr 2024.

Description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Barnsley population integrated with their additional pharmacy contracts. CPV 85149000-5 pharmacy services

Full description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Barnsley population integrated with their additional pharmacy contracts. CPV 85149000-5 pharmacy services

This award is being made following the direct award process B.

The lifetime value of this contract is based on patient choice, therefore the overall value of this contract will vary depending on patient activity over the contract period.

The contract will run from 01/04/2024 to 31/03/2025

This is an existing service with an existing provider. Additional information: The contract value is unknown. The provider is paid in line with the relevant unit prices for the activity delivered in accordance with the nationally mandated NHS Payment Scheme.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
L. Rowland and Co. (Retail) Ltd T/A Rowlands Pharmacy (ODS FDN99)
Award date
1 April 2024

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Neill Scott

Identifiers

Notice ID
028557-2024
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0498ab

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0498ab • Added 6 August 2026