Find a Tender Service

Productivity Ninja Training

Crown Prosecution Service

Awarded
services
SME-friendly
VCSE-friendly

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Crown Prosecution Service, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Crown Prosecution Service
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 October 2026

Procurement

Contract period
5 November 2026 - 31 March 2027
4 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 80522000 Training seminars

What happened

Crown Prosecution Service awarded this contract to Think Productive Ltd worth £15,420. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2027.

Description

For additional training provided by a previous supplier

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Think Productive Ltd
Companies House: 06881717
Award value
£15,420

Contact

Address
102 Petty France, London, SW1H 9EA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
PR 2026 113
Notice ID
097199-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0787f5

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0787f5 • Added 14 October 2026