Contracts Finder
Integrated Dental Care
NHS London Procurement Partnership
Confirmed tender
goods
SME-friendly
Key details
Contracting authority
Region
London
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 May 2025
Procurement
Contract period
13 July 2026 - 14 July 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Open procedure (above threshold)
CPV classifications
- 33110000 Imaging equipment for medical, dental and veterinary use
- 85130000 Dental practice and related services
- 33711790 Dental kits
What happened
The contract runs until 14 Jul 2028.
Description
NHS LPP is scoping a new framework or Dynamic Market to support the procurement of dental healthcare services, equipment, and consumables. Final structure and progression will depend on assessed market needs.
This procurement will be subject to subsequent approvals from the internal LPP Executive, NHSE Commercial Efficiencies Optimisation Programme and Cabinet Office Spend Controls
Contact
Address
45 Curlew Street, London, SE1 2ND
Contact name
HPS Team
Email
Phone
Identifiers
Buyer reference
CF-3046400D0O000000rwimUAA
Notice ID
5b6af738-40c8-4f61-910c-2b6281b53bdd-846769
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-907df7ec-bf70-4706-bb6d-2ab067cfa9c4
Explore related tenders
External ID: cf-ocds-b5fd17-907df7ec-bf70-4706-bb6d-2ab067cfa9c4 • Added 3 October 2026