Buyer portal
PFI Schools
North Yorkshire County Council
Awarded
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from North Yorkshire County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
North Yorkshire County Council
local council
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Procurement
Contract period
1 January 2002 - 1 January 2027
Initial 600 months, total 600 months
Contract review date
1 January 2027
Procedure type
RFQ
CPV classifications
- 66122000 Corporate finance and venture capital services
What happened
North Yorkshire County Council awarded this contract to Grosvenor House Group on 1 Jan 2002. The contract runs until 1 Jan 2027.
Description
PFI Schools - management of Ripon Cathedral CE, Kirby Hill CE, Barlby CP and Brotherton & Byram CP
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Grosvenor House Group
Award date
1 January 2002
Contact
Contact name
FAO Procurement Team
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from North Yorkshire County Council
View all →External ID: procontract-register-bdcfdaee-3480-e811-80ed-005056b64545 • Added 1 October 2026