eTenders Ireland
ComReg T21419 National Licences for Fixed Point-to-Point Radio Links
Commission for Communications Regulation
Awarded
IE
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Commission for Communications Regulation, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 February 2026
Procurement
Contract period
Until 16 August 2028
30 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
- 64000000 Postal and telecommunications services
- 71300000 Engineering services
- 71600000 Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services
- 72590000 Computer-related professional services
- 79311410 Economic impact assessment
- 79400000 Business and management consultancy and related services
- 98110000 Services furnished by business, professional and specialist organisations
- 98112000 Services furnished by professional organisations
What happened
Commission for Communications Regulation awarded this contract to DotEcon Ltd worth €278,490 on 16 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 16 Aug 2028.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
DotEcon Ltd
Award value
€278,490
Award date
16 February 2026
Contact
Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)
Explore related tenders
External ID: ie-7064349 • Added 29 September 2026