Find a Tender Service
EE-0004 Orwell Housing Electrical Works
Orwell Housing Association Ltd
Awarded
works
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Orwell Housing Association Ltd, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Orwell Housing Association Ltd
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Ipswich
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
25 September 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 November 2026 - 31 October 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 October 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Two optional 12 month extensions at the discretion of the client
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
- 45310000 Electrical installation work
- 50700000 Repair and maintenance services of building installations
What happened
Orwell Housing Association Ltd awarded this contract to David Stagg & Associates Ltd worth £5,416,667 on 24 Sept 2026. The contract runs until 31 Oct 2029.
Description
Orwell Housing have procured a contract for Electrical Works for Responsive Maintenance, Void Property Works and Major Works including Communal Electrical Works via the PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works or Renewables Open Framework Category 3.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
David Stagg & Associates Ltd
Companies House: 03593167Award value
£5,416,667
Award date
24 September 2026
Contact
Address
Crane Hill Lodge, 325 London Rd, Ipswich, IP2 0BE
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
EE-0004
Notice ID
090909-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-077a54
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-077a54 • Added 25 September 2026