Find a Tender Service

Project_3623

Atomic Weapons Establishment

Awarded
goods

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Atomic Weapons Establishment, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Atomic Weapons Establishment
Public authority - central government
Region
Reading
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 October 2026

Procurement

Contract period
4 September 2026 - 31 May 2027
0 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 35121000 Security equipment

What happened

Atomic Weapons Establishment awarded this contract to Withheld Section94 supplier worth £1,005,898 on 8 Sept 2026. The contract runs until 31 May 2027.

Description

This information has been omitted from this notice for the purpose of safeguarding national security in accordance with s.94(1)(a) Procurement Act 2023

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Withheld Section94 supplier
GB-PPON: PBXY-3232-WNHZ
Award value
£1,005,898
Award date
8 September 2026

Contact

Address
AWE Aldermaston, Reading, RG7 4PR

Identifiers

Buyer reference
Project_3623
Notice ID
094745-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06ea46

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06ea46 • Added 24 August 2026