Buyer portal
Procurement Card Contract
Corporate Commercial & Procurement Service
Awarded
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Corporate Commercial & Procurement Service, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Corporate Commercial & Procurement Service
local council
Region
East Midlands
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 January 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2027
CPV classifications
- 66110000 Banking services
- 66111000 Central bank services
- 66112000 Deposit services
- 66113000 Credit granting services
- 66113100 Micro-credit granting services
- 66114000 Financial leasing services
- 66115000 International payment transfer services
What happened
Corporate Commercial & Procurement Service awarded this contract to Lloyds Bank PLC on 7 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2027.
Description
This is a corporate procurement card contract for Lincolnshire County Council. The contract will initially run from 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027, with an option to extend for a further 12 months. If the extension is exercised, the contract will expire on 31 March 2028.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Lloyds Bank PLC
Award date
7 January 2026
Contact
Address
LN1 1YL
Identifiers
Buyer reference
PL25.120-1131
Explore related tenders
External ID: panacea-lcc-b5bb1386-e58a-40f6-aaad-7dbaa34522fc • Added 21 August 2026