Find a Tender Service

Provision of Third-Party Intermediary (TPI) Services to Procure Energy Supply

NHS Property Services Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Property Services Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Stockport
Delivery: London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 September 2023

Procurement

Contract period
Until 28 February 2027
3 years
Submission method
Electronic Submission
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 65000000 Public utilities
  • 65200000 Gas distribution and related services
  • 71314000 Energy and related services
  • 65400000 Other sources of energy supplies and distribution
  • 71314300 Energy-efficiency consultancy services
  • 71314200 Energy-management services

What happened

NHS Property Services Limited awarded this contract to Inspired PLC on 14 Feb 2024. The contract runs until 28 Feb 2027.

Description

Provision of Third-Party Intermediary (TPI) Services to Procure Energy Supply on behalf of NHS Property Services Ltd.

The services to be provided shall cover the following:

  • Energy Procurement
  • Dynamic market risk management consultancy services.
  • Financial reporting: this is to include annual budget forecast by meter and consumption with quarterly updates and weekly trading position reports.

Additional Services

o Energy Management consultancy services

o Account management services including supplier management.

o Ability to sleeve in a Power Purchase Agreement (optional)

o Portfolio Churn Management including resolution of objections to supply transfer, data provision for compliance reporting, siteworks support and carbon reporting support.

o Bill validation

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Inspired PLC
Award date
14 February 2024

Contact

Address
Regent House, Heaton Lane, Stockport, SK4 1BS
Contact name
Dimitar Kafadarov

Identifiers

Notice ID
028572-2023
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0405ed

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0405ed • Added 20 August 2026