Find a Tender Service

Brokerage and Related Services

Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Bromsgrove
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
19 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 January 2027 - 31 December 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 December 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Contract is on the basis of a 3 year agreement, with an option to extend for a further 2 years.
Procedure type
Below threshold - unknown
CPV classifications
  • 66518100 Insurance brokerage services

What happened

Bromsgrove District Housing Trust Limited awarded this contract to ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED worth £15,000 on 14 Aug 2026. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2029.

Description

Provision of insurance brokerage, claims support and risk management services for a registered provider of social housing. The services include the placement and administration of insurance policies, claims handling and advocacy, risk management consultancy, insurer negotiations, market reviews, insurance programme design, and strategic advice to support Bromsgrove District Housing Trust's operations and associated activities.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED
Companies House: SC108909
Award value
£15,000
Award date
14 August 2026

Contact

Address
Buntsford Court, Buntsford Gate, Bromsgrove, B60 3DJ
Contact name
Katie Thompson

Identifiers

Buyer reference
AJG2027
Notice ID
078941-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06e77d
Companies House
PPON
PTCG-9222-CRWM

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06e77d • Added 19 August 2026