Find a Tender Service

Employer's Agent Market Engagement

Moat Homes Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Moat Homes Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Dartford
Delivery: London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 June 2023

Procurement

Contract period
3 June 2024 - 2 June 2028
4 years
Procedure type
Restricted procedure
CPV classifications
  • 71530000 Construction consultancy services
  • 71242000 Project and design preparation, estimation of costs
  • 71244000 Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs
  • 71246000 Determining and listing of quantities in construction
  • 71247000 Supervision of building work
  • 71248000 Supervision of project and documentation
  • 71315400 Building-inspection services

What happened

Moat Homes Limited awarded this contract to calfordseaden LLP on 8 Jul 2024. The contract runs until 2 Jun 2028.

Description

We wish to notify of an upcoming requirement, and by doing so we are keen to understand where the market stands in terms of our requirements below. We welcome submissions from OEMs and potential providers, particularly those who have worked with Social Housing, Not for Profit (NFP) and other relating public bodies.

This Request for Information (RFI) and Market Engagement seeks information relating to Employer's Agents (EA). Moat Homes Limited is seeking to engage with the market to build upon its current knowledge and support in defining a specification before launching a competitive procurement for the provision of Employer's Agents and associated services. It is important to note that no contract will be awarded as part of this exercise (RFI).

This PIN is issued to invite feedback from potential suppliers, which will be used to inform

decisions.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
calfordseaden LLP
Award date
8 July 2024

Contact

Address
Mariner House, Galleon Boulevard, Crossways, Dartford, DA2 6QE
Contact name
Moat Procurement Team

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN671669
Notice ID
015755-2023
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-03d379

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-03d379 • Added 6 August 2026