Find a Tender Service

South West Wales Regional Contractors Framework 2024

Carmarthenshire County Council

Awarded
works
Framework agreement
Wales
3 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Carmarthenshire County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Carmarthen
Delivery: UKL14
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
26 February 2024

Procurement

Contract period
Until 22 November 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work
  • 45100000 Site preparation work
  • 45200000 Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
  • 45300000 Building installation work
  • 45400000 Building completion work
  • 45211000 Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses

What happened

Carmarthenshire County Council awarded this contract to ANDREW SCOTT LTD. on 5 Nov 2024. The contract runs until 22 Nov 2028.

Description

Carmarthenshire County Council, in association with Ceredigion County Council, Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council, Pembrokeshire County Council and Swansea Council will be undertaking a procurement exercise to establish a Framework Agreement for use by public and voluntary sector organisations based (or operating) in the counties of Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys and Swansea for the provision of construction-related works. These organisations may include, but are not limited to, central Government departments and their agencies, non-departmental public bodies, devolved administrations, NHS bodies, local authorities, police, fire service, voluntary sector, charities and private sector organisations procuring on behalf of these bodies. Details of any Other Participating Bodies will be confirmed upon publication of the tender.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
ANDREW SCOTT LTD.
Award date
5 November 2024

Contact

Address
County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP
Contact name
Helen Beddow

Identifiers

Notice ID
006145-2024
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-043ceb

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-043ceb • Added 6 August 2026