Find a Tender Service

Multi Storey Car Park

Wrightington Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust

Awarded
works
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Wrightington Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Region
Wigan
Delivery: United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 March 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work
  • 45213312 Car park building construction work
  • 98351000 Car park management services

What happened

Wrightington Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to Noviniti Dev Co 13 Ltd on 12 Mar 2025.

Description

Wrightington Wigan & Leigh Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (WWL) has contracted with Noviniti Dev Co 13 Ltd (Noviniti) and CP Plus Limited (t/a GroupNexus) (CPP) regarding a multi-storey car park development (the MSCPD) at Freckleton Street near Royal Albert Edward Infirmary (the Hospital). The documents comprise: Licence for Alterations (LfA); Principal Agreement for Underlease (S2AFL); Deed of Covenant (DoC); Deed of Variation/surrender & re-grant of Noviniti's Ground Lease at the Hospital dated 17. 12.

2024 between WWL & Noviniti (GL) (the DOVSR). The LfA grants consent under the GL to carry out the MSCPD. The S2AFL between WWL, Noviniti and CPP contains all relevant obligations relating to the MSCPD and provides for CPP to accept a 15 year lease of the completed MSCPD (Operator Lease).

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Noviniti Dev Co 13 Ltd
Companies House: 14261857
Award date
12 March 2025

Contact

Address
Royal Albert Edward Infirmary, Wigan Lane, Wigan, WN12NN
Contact name
Tabitha Gardner

Identifiers

Notice ID
009013-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-04ec34

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-04ec34 • Added 6 August 2026