Find a Tender Service

The Provision of Reablement Services

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

Confirmed tender
services
Pipeline

Key details

Contracting authority
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Bootle
Delivery: UKD73, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 September 2025 - 31 August 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Using pre-Procurement Act commercial tool
CPV classifications
  • 85300000 Social work and related services

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Aug 2028.

Description

Procurement exercise to commission Reablement providers to support clients in the North and South areas of Sefton

Contact

Address
Bootle Town Hall, Bootle, L20 7AE

Identifiers

Notice ID
026014-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-052196

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-052196 • Added 6 August 2026