Find a Tender Service

GLA Vote Counting Venues

Greater London Authority (GLA)

Confirmed tender
services
Pipeline
SME-friendly
VCSE-friendly

Key details

Contracting authority
Greater London Authority (GLA)
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2028 - 31 May 2028
1 month
CPV classifications
  • 98000000 Other community, social and personal services

What happened

The contract runs until 31 May 2028.

Description

The Greater London Authority London Elects team, on behalf of the GLRO, wishes to procure venue(s) for the counting of the votes for the 2028 GLA elections. Requirements will include large function spaces, security, catering, accessibility, resilience and location.

Contact

Address
City Hall, Kamal Chunchie Way, London, E16 1ZE
Contact name
Charles Hayford

Identifiers

Buyer reference
WS2548142960
Notice ID
027051-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0524d1

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Greater London Authority (GLA)

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0524d1 • Added 6 August 2026