Find a Tender Service

Totalmobile Connect Contract 2025

Leeds City Council

Awarded
goods

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Leeds City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Leeds City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Leeds
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 May 2025

Procurement

Contract period
24 June 2025 - 23 May 2030
5 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 48000000 Software package and information systems
  • 48100000 Industry specific software package

What happened

Leeds City Council awarded this contract to Total Mobile Ltd worth £3,985,045 on 28 May 2025. The contract runs until 23 May 2030.

Description

Contract to Totalmobile Ltd for use of the Connect solution.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Total Mobile Ltd
GB-PPON: PQCH-5452-NTRL
Award value
£3,985,045
Award date
28 May 2025

Contact

Address
Civic Hall, 3rd Floor West, Leeds, LS1 1UR
Contact name
Karen Kennedy

Identifiers

Buyer reference
69824
Notice ID
022192-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0515c2

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0515c2 • Added 6 August 2026