Find a Tender Service
Supply of Mains Electricity
London Fire Commissioner
Confirmed tender
goods
Pipeline
Key details
Contracting authority
London Fire Commissioner
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
London
Delivery: London, United Kingdom
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 June 2025
Procurement
Contract period
1 March 2026 - 29 February 2028
2 years
CPV classifications
- 09310000 Electricity
What happened
The contract runs until 29 Feb 2028.
Description
This is a Pipeline Notice, not a call for competition
Supply of mains electricity
Contact
Address
169 Union Street, London, SE1 0LL
Website
Email
Identifiers
Notice ID
031891-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-054796
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-054796 • Added 6 August 2026