Find a Tender Service
Integrated Community Equipment Direct Award
London Borough of Lambeth
Awarded
services
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from London Borough of Lambeth, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
London Borough of Lambeth
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
London
Sectors
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 July 2025
Procurement
Contract period
1 August 2025 - 31 July 2026
11 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 85310000 Social work services
What happened
London Borough of Lambeth awarded this contract to Provide Equipment Hub worth £6,672,000. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2026.
Description
Transparency Notice Direct Award under urgency
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Provide Equipment Hub
GB-PPON: PNYP-5413-ZDRZ.
Award value
£6,672,000
Contact
Address
Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW
Website
Contact name
Sasa Glisic
Email
Phone
Identifiers
Notice ID
044208-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0568e4
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from London Borough of Lambeth
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0568e4 • Added 6 August 2026