Find a Tender Service

Y22013 - Supply of Water an Sewerage Services

Kent County Council (t/a LASER)

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
3 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Kent County Council (t/a LASER), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
West Malling
Delivery: United Kingdom
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 March 2022

Procurement

Contract period
Until 28 March 2026
~4 years (est.)
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 65000000 Public utilities
  • 65100000 Water distribution and related services

What happened

Kent County Council (t/a LASER) awarded this contract to Water Plus Limited | Advanced Demand Side Management Limited | Anglian Water Business (National) Limited t/a Wave Utilities | Yorkshire Water Services Ltd on 1 Feb 2022. The contract runs until 28 Mar 2026.

Description

The Framework Agreement will be in place for a 48 month period with option to extend for a

further 24 months.

The Framework Agreement is divided into three separate Lots:-

Lot 1 - Supply of Water and Sewerage Services procured through direct award or mini-tender

Lot 2 – Supply of Water and Sewerage Services procured through a panel of Retailers

Lot 3 – Supply of Water and Sewerage Services procured through competitive dialogue

Bidders may respond on any or all Lots. Each Lot will be awarded independently

Awarded suppliers (4)

Suppliers
  • Water Plus Limited
  • Advanced Demand Side Management Limited
  • Anglian Water Business (National) Limited t/a Wave Utilities
  • Yorkshire Water Services Ltd
Award date
1 February 2022

Contact

Address
Head Office, 1 Abbey Wood Group, Kings Hill, West Malling, ME19 4YT
Contact name
Mr Ian Day

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN570343
Notice ID
008249-2022
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-02e1f4

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-02e1f4 • Added 6 August 2026