Find a Tender Service

QHM-2025-12691 Pre Op Cataracts

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Sunderland
Delivery: North East England
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 October 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85160000 Optician services

What happened

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Primary Eyecare Services Limited on 16 Jul 2025.

Description

Pre Op Cataracts

The relevant authority intends to award a contract to an existing provider under Direct Award C under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023.

The contract value is £0.

The contract value cannot be confirmed as the services are activity based contracts with no guaranteed contract value.

Contract Start Date: 01/04/2025

Contract End Date: 31/03/2026

Although the contract start is 01/04/2025, the services have been delivered on an implied contract and contracts will be issued following the standstill period from the date of this notice.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Primary Eyecare Services Limited
Companies House: TBC
Award date
16 July 2025

Contact

Address
Pemberton House Colima Avenue Sunderland Enterprise Park, Sunderland, SR53XB

Identifiers

Notice ID
061950-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a76b

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05a76b • Added 6 August 2026