Find a Tender Service

Skills Bootcamps for Oxfordshire 2025/2 - Phase 1

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited

Awarded
services
6 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Oxford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 August 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 September 2025 - 30 September 2026
1 year
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited awarded this contract to MASTERED STUDIOS LTD | JUST IT TRAINING LIMITED | THINK EMPLOYMENT LIMITED | FAREPORT TRAINING ORGANISATION LIMITED | MANUFACTURERS NETWORK LTD worth £120,000 on 7 Aug 2025. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2026.

Description

Enterprise Oxfordshire Skills is managing, on behalf of Oxfordshire County Council, funding from Department for Education (DfE) to deliver Wave 6 of the Skills Bootcamp programme in Oxfordshire to support key national priority sectors including Digital, Business Administration, Early Years, Care Services, Transport and Logistics, Green Skills and Construction (a) The Built Environment and (B) Green Skills.

Enterprise Oxfordshire is looking to appoint providers to deliver 15 Skills Bootcamps. This procurement covers the first 6 Skills Bootcamps:

Lot 1 - Digital Marketing

Lot 2 - Data Skills

Lot 3 - AI in Business

Lot 4 - Cyber Security

Lot 5 - Project Management

Lot 6 - Engineering/Manufacturing

Awarded suppliers (5)

Suppliers
  • MASTERED STUDIOS LTD
  • JUST IT TRAINING LIMITED
  • THINK EMPLOYMENT LIMITED
  • FAREPORT TRAINING ORGANISATION LIMITED
  • MANUFACTURERS NETWORK LTD
Companies House: 11585221
Award value
£120,000
Award date
7 August 2025

Contact

Address
County Hall, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Identifiers

Buyer reference
Phase 1
Notice ID
047454-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0544a3
Companies House
PPON
PLTR-3152-PVJX

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0544a3 • Added 6 August 2026