Find a Tender Service

Skills Bootcamps for Oxfordshire 2025/2 - Phase 2

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited

Awarded
services
9 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Oxford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
22 September 2025

Procurement

Contract period
6 October 2025 - 30 September 2026
11 months
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited awarded this contract to Shoots Training Limited | REED IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED | THE SKILLS CENTRE LONDON LIMITED | PETER SMYTHE TRANSPORT TRAINING LIMITED | 3T TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED | INTERTRAIN UK LTD. worth £105,986 on 19 Sept 2025. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2026.

Description

Enterprise Oxfordshire Skills is managing, on behalf of Oxfordshire County Council, funding from Department for Education (DfE) to deliver Wave 6 of the Skills Bootcamp programme in Oxfordshire to support key national priority sectors including Digital, Business Administration, Early Years, Care Services, Transport and Logistics, Green Skills and Construction (a) The Built Environment and (B) Green Skills.

Enterprise Oxfordshire is looking to appoint providers to deliver 15 Skills Bootcamps. This procurement covers the next nine SKills Bootcamps:

Lot 1: Early Years

Lot 2: Data Skills

Lot 3: Green Construction

Lot 4: Electrical Installation

Lot 5: Construction Groundwork

Lot 6: HGV Driver Training

Lot 7: EV Charging Installation

Lot 8: Construction Supervision

Lot 9: CAD & BIM

Awarded suppliers (6)

Suppliers
  • Shoots Training Limited
  • REED IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
  • THE SKILLS CENTRE LONDON LIMITED
  • PETER SMYTHE TRANSPORT TRAINING LIMITED
  • 3T TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED
  • INTERTRAIN UK LTD.
Companies House: 04799102
Award value
£105,986
Award date
19 September 2025

Contact

Address
County Hall, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Identifiers

Buyer reference
Phase 2
Notice ID
058694-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0552de
Companies House
PPON
PLTR-3152-PVJX

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0552de • Added 6 August 2026