Find a Tender Service

Term Service Contract for Repair and Maintenance to Council Owned Void Properties - Retender

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Awarded
works

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from East Riding of Yorkshire Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Beverley
Delivery: UKE12, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
25 November 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 January 2026 - 31 December 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work
  • 45261900 Roof repair and maintenance work
  • 45262100 Scaffolding work
  • 45262520 Bricklaying work
  • 45330000 Plumbing and sanitary works
  • 45410000 Plastering work
  • 45421000 Joinery work
  • 45441000 Glazing work
  • 45442110 Painting work of buildings
  • 45451000 Decoration work
  • 45453000 Overhaul and refurbishment work
  • 45453100 Refurbishment work
  • 50000000 Repair and maintenance services

What happened

East Riding of Yorkshire Council awarded this contract to J C Services & Son Ltd worth £10,200,000 on 24 Nov 2025. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2028.

Description

To carry out repair and maintenance works to council owned void properties located within the geographical boundaries of the East Riding of Yorkshire. The East Riding of Yorkshire Council owns and controls approximately 12,000 properties with more properties being added on a regular basis. The contract scope requires the successful supplier(s) to provide a qualified and experienced team to carry out all repair and maintenance works to Void Properties under Objectives 1-12. Working restrictions will apply.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
J C Services & Son Ltd
GB-PPON: PQHV-6852-BXDL
Award value
£10,200,000
Award date
24 November 2025
Bidders
1 bidder

Contact

Address
County Hall, Cross Street, Beverley, HU17 9BA
Contact name
Julie Tierney

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CM192
Notice ID
077020-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-058084

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-058084 • Added 6 August 2026