Find a Tender Service

NEPO521

Sheffield City Council

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Sheffield City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Sheffield City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Sheffield
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
6 January 2026 - 31 December 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
  • 66000000 Financial and insurance services

What happened

Sheffield City Council awarded this contract to OXYGEN FINANCE LIMITED worth £17,250 on 1 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2028.

Description

FRAMEWORK CONTRACT FOR THE PROVISION OF EARLY PAYMENT SERVICES

Awarded supplier

Supplier
OXYGEN FINANCE LIMITED
Companies House: 05288899
Award value
£17,250
Award date
1 January 2026

Contact

Address
The Town Hall, Pinstone St, Sheffield, S1 2HH

Identifiers

Notice ID
000825-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06006b

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06006b • Added 6 August 2026