Find a Tender Service
SU21(26) HE profile subscription and advertising
Swansea University
Awarded
services
Wales
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Swansea University, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Swansea University
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Swansea
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 December 2025
Procurement
Contract period
1 January 2026 - 31 October 2027
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 79340000 Advertising and marketing services
What happened
Swansea University awarded this contract to IDP Connect Ltd worth £380,000 on 15 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 31 Oct 2027.
Description
SU21(26) HE profile subscription and advertising with supplier IDP Connect Ltd
Awarded supplier
Supplier
IDP Connect Ltd
GB-PPON: PHHC-2136-QMQV
Award value
£380,000
Award date
15 December 2025
Contact
Address
Procurement, Finance Dept., Swansea, SA2 8PP
Website
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
SU21(26)
Notice ID
083422-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05f6d8
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05f6d8 • Added 6 August 2026