Find a Tender Service

Framework Agreement - South Home Care

Norfolk County Council

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
4 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Norfolk County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Norfolk County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Norwich
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
16 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2031
5 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 85312000 Social work services without accommodation

What happened

Norfolk County Council awarded this contract to NORVIC HEALTHCARE (ANGLIA) LIMITED | OPTIMALCAREPLUS LIMITED | MANORCOURT CARE (NORFOLK) LIMITED | FIRST CHOICE HOME CARE LTD | PILEA HOMECARE LTD | VERITY HEALTHCARE LIMITED | CERA CARE OPERATIONS LIMITED worth £8,929,440 on 16 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2031.

Description

The Council wished to appoint a number of framework providers to deliver home support services in each Primary Care Network (PCN). The intention is that these providers will deliver 30% of the hours and the remaining 70% will be delivered by a Principal Provider

(appointed through a separate procurement) for the PCN.

Awarded suppliers (7)

Suppliers
  • NORVIC HEALTHCARE (ANGLIA) LIMITED
  • OPTIMALCAREPLUS LIMITED
  • MANORCOURT CARE (NORFOLK) LIMITED
  • FIRST CHOICE HOME CARE LTD
  • PILEA HOMECARE LTD
  • VERITY HEALTHCARE LIMITED
  • CERA CARE OPERATIONS LIMITED
Companies House: 04790989
Award value
£8,929,440
Award date
16 January 2026
Bidders
11 bidders

Contact

Address
County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH

Identifiers

Buyer reference
NCCT43045
Notice ID
003981-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-04fac4

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-04fac4 • Added 6 August 2026