Find a Tender Service

S1768 - The Delivery of Building, M&E Condition Surveys, Measured Surveys and Reinstatement Cost Assessments

Salford City Council

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Salford City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Salford City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Manchester
Delivery: North West England, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
21 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 March 2026 - 28 February 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 71315300 Building surveying services

What happened

Salford City Council awarded this contract to BELLROCK (ASSETS & COMPLIANCE) CONSULTING LTD worth £643,675 on 21 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 28 Feb 2029.

Description

  • Provide a single source service provider for a 2-year planned programme of commercial

building and M&E condition surveys and reports.

  • Provide a single source Service Provider for a period of up to 5 years for adhoc and

reactive commercial building and M&E condition surveys and reports.

  • Obtain independent surveys and reports on the condition of the building fabric

and services including M&E equipment and plant across Salford City Councils owned and

managed estate.

  • Obtain repairs, maintenance and capital expenditure data to inform budget forecasting

Page 2 to 4

to inform the councils long term property management strategy

  • Obtain component and element (including plant) lifecycle data to form 5,10-, & 30-year

capital investment programmes.

  • Identify any further intrusive investigations required

Awarded supplier

Supplier
BELLROCK (ASSETS & COMPLIANCE) CONSULTING LTD
Companies House: 06151373
Award value
£643,675
Award date
21 January 2026

Contact

Address
Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, Manchester, M27 5DA
Contact name
Christine Flisk

Identifiers

Buyer reference
S1768
Notice ID
005401-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-056a09

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-056a09 • Added 6 August 2026