Find a Tender Service

Media and Creative Services

Crown Commercial Service

Awarded
services
4 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Crown Commercial Service, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Crown Commercial Service
Public authority - central government
Region
Liverpool
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
18 December 2025 - 14 June 2030
5 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 79340000 Advertising and marketing services
  • 92200000 Radio and television services

What happened

Crown Commercial Service awarded this contract to WAVEMAKER LIMITED | WPP plc | OMD GROUP LIMITED | DIGITAL UNLIMITED GROUP LTD | HAVAS UK LIMITED | M&C SAATCHI (UK) LIMITED worth £1,500,000,000 on 8 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 14 Jun 2030.

Description

Crown Commercial Service, as the Authority, has put in place an agreement that will provide marketing and communication services to be used by Central Government Departments and all other UK Public Sector Bodies, including Local Authorities, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue, Education and Devolved Administrations. This commercial agreement will be the recommended vehicle for all Media and Creative Services required by UK Central Government Departments.

This includes but is not limited to:

  • media strategy, planning and buying
  • creative strategy and ideation
  • content production and fulfilment
  • marketing events
  • strategic advice, media auditing and assurance services that support the running of marketing and communications campaigns.

The framework will be established as follows:

Lot 1 and Lot 2: for 4 years and 6 months which includes an initial 6 month non-trading mobilisation period.

Lots 3, and 7: 4 years.

Awarded suppliers (6)

Suppliers
  • WAVEMAKER LIMITED
  • WPP plc
  • OMD GROUP LIMITED
  • DIGITAL UNLIMITED GROUP LTD
  • HAVAS UK LIMITED
  • M&C SAATCHI (UK) LIMITED
Companies House: 04078547
Award value
£1,500,000,000
Award date
8 December 2025
Bidders
22 bidders

Contact

Address
The Capital, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP

Identifiers

Buyer reference
RM6364
Notice ID
080692-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0502d0

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0502d0 • Added 6 August 2026