Find a Tender Service

Textiles and Associated Products 2026

Supply Chain Coordination Limited

Awarded
goods
Framework agreement
8 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Supply Chain Coordination Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Supply Chain Coordination Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
London
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
20 April 2026 - 19 April 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 18000000 Clothing, footwear, luggage articles and accessories
  • 18300000 Garments
  • 18110000 Occupational clothing
  • 18800000 Footwear
  • 18810000 Footwear other than sports and protective footwear
  • 18812000 Footwear with rubber or plastic parts
  • 18811000 Waterproof footwear
  • 33735000 Personal care products
  • 33735100 Protective goggles
  • 35113430 Safety vests
  • 35113440 Reflective vests
  • 35113400 Protective and safety clothing
  • 39514100 Toilet and kitchen linen
  • 18318500 Garments
  • 18318000 Garments
  • 39516120 Soft furnishings
  • 39516110 Soft furnishings
  • 39512300 Bed linen
  • 39512000 Bed linen
  • 39512500 Bed linen
  • 39512200 Bed linen
  • 39512100 Bed linen
  • 18813200 Footwear with uppers of leather
  • 39560000 Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products

What happened

Supply Chain Coordination Limited awarded this contract to 1st Coverall Co Ltd | Alsico Laucuba Ltd | Arco Limited | Behrens Healthcare | Lyreco UK Limited | Mi Hub Ltd | The Rizues | Workwear Express | Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | Cooneen by Design Ltd | PLS Medical | RS Components Limited | Toffeln Ltd | J & M Medical | Clad Safety Ltd | Gailarde Ltd | Kiesta Fabrics & Interiors Ltd | Downland Bedding Company Limited | Interweave Textiles Limited | James Walker Textiles Ltd | AWB Textiles | MIP UK Limited | Robson Brown International | PTP Healthcare Ltd | GBUK Ltd | Rathin Tex Ltd | Valmy SAS | Sharon Services (UK) Ltd | Fannin UK Ltd | Medline Industries Ltd | Polyco Healthline | Valley Northern Ltd | Spentex BCA Limited | Attends Limited worth £23,088,000 on 26 Nov 2025. The contract runs until 19 Apr 2030.

Description

Non-exclusive framework agreement for the supply of Textiles and Associated Products via the Stock/eDirect/Direct route to market. This includes but is not limited to; Non Clinical Uniform & Workwear, Footwear inc Theatre, Non-Clinical Personal Protective Equipment, Linen, Towels & Launderable Products, Filled and Flat Bedding, Patient Wear, Shrouds and Miscellaneous Textiles.

This framework agreement is for a total of 48 months. Precise quantities are unknown. It is anticipated that initial expenditure will be in the region of GBP £73,6320,000 ex Vat / £88,358,400 inc Vat throughout the duration of this framework agreement. However, this is approximate only and the values may vary depending on the requirements of those bodies purchasing under the framework agreement.

Awarded suppliers (34)

Suppliers
  • 1st Coverall Co Ltd
  • Alsico Laucuba Ltd
  • Arco Limited
  • Behrens Healthcare
  • Lyreco UK Limited
  • Mi Hub Ltd
  • The Rizues
  • Workwear Express
  • Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Cooneen by Design Ltd
  • PLS Medical
  • RS Components Limited
  • Toffeln Ltd
  • J & M Medical
  • Clad Safety Ltd
  • Gailarde Ltd
  • Kiesta Fabrics & Interiors Ltd
  • Downland Bedding Company Limited
  • Interweave Textiles Limited
  • James Walker Textiles Ltd
  • AWB Textiles
  • MIP UK Limited
  • Robson Brown International
  • PTP Healthcare Ltd
  • GBUK Ltd
  • Rathin Tex Ltd
  • Valmy SAS
  • Sharon Services (UK) Ltd
  • Fannin UK Ltd
  • Medline Industries Ltd
  • Polyco Healthline
  • Valley Northern Ltd
  • Spentex BCA Limited
  • Attends Limited
GB-PPON: PJJZ-2813-RHQP
Award value
£23,088,000
Award date
26 November 2025
Bidders
34 bidders

Contact

Address
Wellington House, 133-155 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8UG
Contact name
Sarah Good

Identifiers

Buyer reference
Project_1589
Notice ID
083071-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05124c

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05124c • Added 6 August 2026