Find a Tender Service

2664_26 Property, Building and Infrastructure Advice and Management Services

Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO

Awarded
services
8 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Leicester
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
23 January 2026 - 22 January 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 70331000 Residential property services
  • 70332000 Non-residential property services
  • 71000000 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
  • 72224000 Project management consultancy services
  • 79400000 Business and management consultancy and related services
  • 79993000 Building and facilities management services
  • 90710000 Environmental management

What happened

Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO awarded this contract to AHR ARCHITECTS LIMITED | ARC RESOLVE LIMITED | ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED | ARMSON & PARTNERS LTD. | ARTELIA PROJECTS UK LIMITED | ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED | ATTOL BLUE LIMITED | BAILEY PARTNERSHIP (GROUP) LTD | BAILY GARNER LLP | BARKER ASSOCIATES (ESSEX) LIMITED | BENTLEY PROJECT MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED | BOVIS CONSULTING (EUROPE) LIMITED | CANTIDAD LIMITED | CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTD | COLLIERS BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED | CONCERTUS DESIGN AND PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LIMITED | CORSTORPHINE + WRIGHT LIMITED | CUMMING MANAGEMENT GROUP UK LTD | CUNLIFFES LIMITED | BEYOND CONSULT LTD (t/a DLM Consulting) | DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED | EDDISONS COMMERCIAL LIMITED | EDEN BOND LTD | EDGEPS LIMITED (Edge Property Solutions) | FOCUS CONSULTANTS 2010 LLP | FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED | Gateley Consortium | GLEEDS LLP | HEALTH SPACES LIMITED | HIVE PROJECTS LIMITED | IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED | INGLETON WOOD LLP | KEEGANS LIMITED | Kendall Kingscott Limited | LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD | LONG O DONNELL ASSOCIATES LIMITED | MAKE CONSULTING LIMITED | MCBAINS LTD | NEWMARK GERALD EVE LLP | NMS ENGINEERING SERVICE LTD | Norman Rourke Pryme Limited | NORSE GROUP SERVICES LIMITED | NORTHMORE ASSOCIATES LIMITED | Pick Everard | PLACE CAPITAL GROUP LIMITED | PULSE ASSOCIATES LIMITED | RETROSERVE LTD | RIDER LEVETT BUCKNALL UK LIMITED | RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP | RPP LIMITED | Bellrock Advisory LLP (t/a Summers-Inman) | SURVEYORS TO EDUCATION LTD | SYCAMORE SQUARE GROUP LTD | FULKERS LLP | THOMSON GRAY LIMITED | TSA RILEY LIMITED | TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED | Turner Associates (North West) Limited | W H STEPHENS LIMITED | WILDE CONSULTANTS LIMITED | W.T. PARTNERSHIP LIMITED | YMD BOON LIMITED | BROWN CONSULT LTD worth £136,000,000 on 8 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 22 Jan 2028.

Description

The procurement has been undertaken as per UK4 Tender notice identifier: 2025/S 000-068204; Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-050e57.

An ESPO national Framework offering Property, Building and Infrastructure Advice & Management Services including but not limited to Project Management, Energy Management, Cost Management, Construction Consultancy Services and General Technical Advice.

The Framework is divided into 8 Regional lots.

Awarded suppliers (74)

Suppliers
  • AHR ARCHITECTS LIMITED
  • ARC RESOLVE LIMITED
  • ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED
  • ARMSON & PARTNERS LTD.
  • ARTELIA PROJECTS UK LIMITED
  • ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED
  • ATTOL BLUE LIMITED
  • BAILEY PARTNERSHIP (GROUP) LTD
  • BAILY GARNER LLP
  • BARKER ASSOCIATES (ESSEX) LIMITED
  • BENTLEY PROJECT MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED
  • BOVIS CONSULTING (EUROPE) LIMITED
  • CANTIDAD LIMITED
  • CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTD
  • COLLIERS BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED
  • CONCERTUS DESIGN AND PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LIMITED
  • CORSTORPHINE + WRIGHT LIMITED
  • CUMMING MANAGEMENT GROUP UK LTD
  • CUNLIFFES LIMITED
  • BEYOND CONSULT LTD (t/a DLM Consulting)
  • DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED
  • EDDISONS COMMERCIAL LIMITED
  • EDEN BOND LTD
  • EDGEPS LIMITED (Edge Property Solutions)
  • FOCUS CONSULTANTS 2010 LLP
  • FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED
  • Gateley Consortium
  • GLEEDS LLP
  • HEALTH SPACES LIMITED
  • HIVE PROJECTS LIMITED
  • IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED
  • INGLETON WOOD LLP
  • KEEGANS LIMITED
  • Kendall Kingscott Limited
  • LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD
  • LONG O DONNELL ASSOCIATES LIMITED
  • MAKE CONSULTING LIMITED
  • MCBAINS LTD
  • NEWMARK GERALD EVE LLP
  • NMS ENGINEERING SERVICE LTD
  • Norman Rourke Pryme Limited
  • NORSE GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
  • NORTHMORE ASSOCIATES LIMITED
  • Pick Everard
  • PLACE CAPITAL GROUP LIMITED
  • PULSE ASSOCIATES LIMITED
  • RETROSERVE LTD
  • RIDER LEVETT BUCKNALL UK LIMITED
  • RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP
  • RPP LIMITED
  • Bellrock Advisory LLP (t/a Summers-Inman)
  • SURVEYORS TO EDUCATION LTD
  • SYCAMORE SQUARE GROUP LTD
  • FULKERS LLP
  • THOMSON GRAY LIMITED
  • TSA RILEY LIMITED
  • TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
  • Turner Associates (North West) Limited
  • W H STEPHENS LIMITED
  • WILDE CONSULTANTS LIMITED
  • W.T. PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
  • YMD BOON LIMITED
  • BROWN CONSULT LTD
  • ALISTAIR BURROUGHS DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
  • FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP
  • SRC INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
  • CARRÉ CONSULTANCY LIMITED
  • SCMS ASSOCIATES LTD (t/a CES Group)
  • CONSULT CONSTRUCT LIMITED
  • GREYFRIARS PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
  • KJP UK LTD T/A One Consulting Group
  • TOCA (Teri Okoro Chartered Architect)
  • PELLINGS LLP
  • HAMILTON ARCHITECTS LLP
Companies House: 04347086
Award value
£136,000,000
Award date
8 January 2026
Bidders
74 bidders

Contact

Address
Barnsdale Way, Grove Park, Enderby, Leicester, LE19 1ES
Contact name
Corporate Solutions Procurement Team

Identifiers

Buyer reference
2664_26
Notice ID
002493-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-050e57

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-050e57 • Added 6 August 2026