Find a Tender Service

GP TeamNet Clinical Portal Platform: Clinical Support Information and Pathway Implementation

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Public authority - central government
Region
Sunderland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
10 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2027
11 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72330000 Content or data standardization and classification services

What happened

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Sunderland GP Alliance Limited worth £620,000 on 4 Mar 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2027.

Description

A 12-month Urgent Direct Award for the management of GP TeamNet Clinical Portal Platform Clinical Support Information and Pathway Implementation. This supports more standardised operating processes and models of care being developed and implemented across all providers to address variation in quality and outcomes for patients in accordance with the NHS 10-Year Plan - Fit for the Future.

This 12-month Urgent Direct Award in accordance with Schedule 5 Paragraph 13 (Section 51(3)(a)) of the Procurement Act 2023 (PA2023) will be followed by a PA2023 compliant competitive process (dependent on confirmation of future funding as this is not yet confirmed). A NENC ICB project team has been identified to move forward with market engagement and analysis in support of a future competitive procurement process and to welcome comment and feedback from market providers.

Contract Term: 01 April 2026 - 31 March 2027

Contract Value: £744,000 (£620,000 exclusive of VAT)

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Sunderland GP Alliance Limited
Companies House: 09039776
Award value
£620,000
Award date
4 March 2026

Contact

Address
Pemberton House Colima Avenue Sunderland Enterprise Park, Sunderland, SR5 3XB

Identifiers

Buyer reference
NENC081
Notice ID
012063-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-064d05
PPON
PMYZ-6944-BYLH

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-064d05 • Added 6 August 2026