Find a Tender Service

Shanklin Estate Remedial Works Project - Professional Roles

London Borough of Sutton

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from London Borough of Sutton, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
London Borough of Sutton
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Sutton
Delivery: UKI63, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 March 2026

Procurement

Contract period
10 April 2026 - 9 April 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Below threshold - open competition
CPV classifications
  • 71000000 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

What happened

London Borough of Sutton awarded this contract to FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP worth £150,750 on 27 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 9 Apr 2028.

Description

The Shanklin Village Estate comprises 23 residential blocks of flats and maisonettes, some terraced houses, a community centre, shops and estate offices. The estate is located a stone's throw away from the Royal Marsden Hospital and approximately 10 minutes' walk from Belmont Train Station. The estate is located within the London Borough of Sutton

The works comprise estate remedial works to twenty-three blocks managed by Sutton Housing Partnership (SHP).

This tender is for the Provision of Contract Administrator, Quantity Surveyor, Principal Designer (CDM) and Clerk of Works for Shanklin Estate Remedial Works Project

Further works may become apparent as the contract progresses, and as such additional works may be instructed.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP
Companies House: OC300053
Award value
£150,750
Award date
27 January 2026

Contact

Address
Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN791874
Notice ID
029092-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a17c

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05a17c • Added 6 August 2026