Find a Tender Service
Domestic Abuse Sanctuary and Safe Accommodation (DASSA) Support Service HDG/2025/944
Stoke on Trent City Council
Awarded
services
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Stoke on Trent City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Stoke on Trent City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Stoke-on-Trent
Delivery: UKG23, United Kingdom
Sectors
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
26 August 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 October 2026 - 30 September 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 30 September 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Optional extensions, at the discretion of the council
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
- 85300000 Social work and related services
What happened
Stoke on Trent City Council awarded this contract to HONEYCOMB CHARITABLE SERVICES LTD worth £2,747,000 on 26 Aug 2026. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2029.
Description
The DASSA Support Service will, in accordance with legislative guidance, provide specialist domestic abuse support for victims of domestic abuse and their children within relevant Safe Accommodation. The service will comprise several individual components.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
HONEYCOMB CHARITABLE SERVICES LTD
Companies House: 02357520Award value
£2,747,000
Award date
26 August 2026
Contact
Address
Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 1HH
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
HDG/2025/944
Notice ID
081128-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-064b1b
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from Stoke on Trent City Council
View all →Repairs and Maintenance Service - Longton Market External Refurbishment Works - CRN/2026/360£900,000
Repairs and Maintenance Service (RMS) - Utterby Side Garage Site Demolition (CRN/2026/289)£100,000
Community Wrap Around and Night Support Service CRN/2026/294£691,877
Community Support Framework (Children's) - CAFS/2025/290£20,400,000
Insolvency Practitioner Service 2026 - CRN/2026/108£460,000
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-064b1b • Added 6 August 2026