Find a Tender Service
Oxford University Press (OUP) Journals Read and Publish via Jisc LSM
University of South Wales
Awarded
services
Wales
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from University of South Wales, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
University of South Wales
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Pontypridd
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
26 March 2026
Procurement
Contract period
30 March 2026 - 31 December 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
- 80000000 Education and training services
What happened
University of South Wales awarded this contract to JISC worth £106,537 on 24 Mar 2026. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2028.
Description
A three-year Read and Publish License agreement for access, utilising the JISC (Ref: Proc3053) Oxford University Press (OUP) Read and Publish 2026-2028 Agreement.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
JISC
GB-PPON: PGYD-1575-ZHXX
Award value
£106,537
Award date
24 March 2026
Contact
Address
University of South Wales, Pontypridd, CF37 1DL
Contact name
Claire Thomas
Email
Identifiers
Notice ID
027994-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06754d
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from University of South Wales
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06754d • Added 6 August 2026