Find a Tender Service

Warm Homes Network (WHN) Digital Access, Benefits and Grants Support Services

Cadent Gas Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Cadent Gas Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Cadent Gas Limited
Private utility
Region
Coventry
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
7 August 2026 - 31 March 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 85320000 Social services

What happened

Cadent Gas Limited awarded this contract to Turn2us worth £926,937 on 31 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2028.

Description

The contract supports delivery of the Warm Homes Network (WHN), a collaborative VCMA initiative designed to help customers access benefits, grants, debt support, household cost advice and wider vulnerability services through a coordinated support pathway.

Under this agreement, Turn2us will provide the digital access route into the Warm Homes Network and offer self-service support through its Benefits Calculator and Grants Search tools. The supplier will support customers in identifying financial assistance available to them and facilitate onward referrals to specialist delivery partners where additional needs are identified.

The service will:

Provide access to benefits calculations and entitlement checks.

Provide access to grants and financial support information.

Create referrals into specialist partners for income maximisation and energy efficiency support.

Support customer signposting to the Priority Services Register (PSR), carbon monoxide awareness and other vulnerability-related support.

Provide reporting and performance information to support programme governance and assurance.

Awarded supplier

Award value
£926,937
Award date
31 July 2026

Contact

Address
Cadent Gas Limited, Pilot Way, Coventry, CV7 9JU

Identifiers

Notice ID
075082-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06dcbb
Companies House
PPON
PNHM-3269-DNNL

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06dcbb • Added 5 August 2026