Find a Tender Service
Master Services Agreement – Network Infrastructure & NOC Services
City of Doncaster Council
Awarded
services
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from City of Doncaster Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
City of Doncaster Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Doncaster
Sectors
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
3 August 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 October 2026 - 30 September 2031
5 years
Possible extension to 30 September 2036 · 9 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: 5years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 72700000 Computer network services
- 32412100 Telecommunications network
- 32420000 Network equipment
- 32427000 Network system
- 32500000 Telecommunications equipment and supplies
- 32510000 Wireless telecommunications system
- 32520000 Telecommunications cable and equipment
- 32521000 Telecommunications cable and equipment
- 32522000 Telecommunications equipment
- 32523000 Telecommunications facilities
- 32524000 Telecommunications system
- 45314000 Installation of telecommunications equipment
- 50330000 Maintenance services of telecommunications equipment
- 50331000 Repair and maintenance services of telecommunications lines
- 50332000 Telecommunications-infrastructure maintenance services
- 64200000 Telecommunications services
What happened
City of Doncaster Council awarded this contract to Connectus Business Solutions Ltd worth £4,200,000. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2031.
Description
The provision, maintenance and ongoing management of the core network infrastructure and telecommunication services across the Doncaster Sheffield Airport (DSA) estate.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
Connectus Business Solutions Ltd
GB-PPON: PCPZ-8931-WMXD
Award value
£4,200,000
Contact
Address
Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU
Website
Contact name
Andrea Gater
Email
Phone
Identifiers
Buyer reference
CPR-DAW-26-07-001
Notice ID
073292-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06da3a
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from City of Doncaster Council
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06da3a • Added 3 August 2026