Find a Tender Service

City of Wolverhampton College Mechanical & Electrical Services

City of Wolverhampton College

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from City of Wolverhampton College, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Wolverhampton
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 August 2026 - 31 July 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 July 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Extensions allowed: Yes (2 x 12 months)
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 50700000 Repair and maintenance services of building installations

What happened

City of Wolverhampton College awarded this contract to Key Integrated Services Limited worth £681,255 on 13 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2029.

Description

City of Wolverhampton College is seeking an experienced and fully qualified M&E maintenance provider to deliver a compliant, safe and high quality service across its diverse and continually evolving estate. The contract will run for an initial three years, with the option to extend for up to two additional one year periods at the College’s discretion. The Contractor will be responsible for delivering all Planned Preventative Maintenance, statutory compliance testing, reactive repairs and asset management as outlined in the Specification of Works.

All works must adhere to College policies, safety protocols, safeguarding expectations and strict DBS requirements. With ongoing estate changes, the provider must maintain accuracy and flexibility, ensuring all updates are reflected in PPM schedules, statutory programmes and the live asset register. Full utilisation of the College’s CAFM system is essential to maintain transparent, auditable evidence and support a safe, compliant learning environment.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Key Integrated Services Limited
GB-PPON: PZBY-7735-ZVWJ
Award value
£681,255
Award date
13 July 2026

Contact

Address
Wellington Road Campus, Wellington Road, Wolverhampton, WV14 6BT
Contact name
Amrit Ashan

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CA17383
Notice ID
065493-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-066af1

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-066af1 • Added 13 July 2026